OVERVIEW         CHARACTERS        MAP        MUSIC         AUTHOR

Asonay Thieves
- an epic fantasy series -

written by J Roth


BOOK 1: The Dragonfly Hunter

Jabu is well past the age when he should have set free his dragonflies and become the proper apprentice to his father, the royal falconer. Jabu's oddness becomes target of suspicions; his dragonflies are declared tools of wickedness. He runs away, becoming lost in the realm of the dreaded marsh imps who he discovers are scheming with the shadow-weaver, Tyz-mana, to nab the life-sustaining fire-orb, Asonay. With only the help of a one-legged recluse and an ornery dragonfly, Jabu must traverse a valley rife with peril to try to make it home and raise warning before it's too late.



2015 All Rights Reserved.