OVERVIEW         CHARACTERS        MAP        MUSIC         AUTHOR
Asonay Thieves
- an epic fantasy series -

written by J Roth


BOOK 3: The Asonay Thieves

Our three misfits all set off on their own: Qen'aam heads across a frozen wasteland to capture the maniacal schemer, Behei; Ssenjer is inhabited by a mysterious cloud being who drives him on a perilous hunt; and Jabu, finally remembering the horror that drove him into the Steps, strives to set all aright. The three soon realize they are but pawns in a larger struggle roiling around Asonay. The survival of everyone within and without the Steps depends upon their ability to shunt off the manipulating forces sweeping all into conflict. But how to know who to trust when you can't even trust yourself?



2015 All Rights Reserved.