Musicker’s Lantern


The tale begun in The Musicker’s Tribunal continues with the hapless Musicker escaping down a fissure into a netherland. There he journeys through the dark unknown hoping to escape the persecution of the Tribunal and avoid being sentenced back to live again in the Realm of Substance…

Music Samples from the Soundtrack:
The Wall of Reckoning
The Procession
The Way
Blue Sun
The Wretched One
The Tower
The Raft

Cast of the Original Show:
J Roth as The Musicker
Jeffry Nordin as the Narrator
Anne Nordin as the Light

Jeffry Nordin – Irish whistle
Paul Cameron – guitars, drums
Christine Nordin – vocals, shaker
Sharon Roth – vocals
Steve Siekkinen – vocals, jaw harp
J Roth – vocals, guitar, shamisen, mandolin, drums, clarinet

Musicker’s Gazette No. 2 and Musicker’s Gazette No. 3 tell more of the story and contain information about the artists and sponsors involved with the production…